Online dating in NewYork, USA


newyork.dating-today.net | Online dating in NewYork, USA
newyork.dating-today.net | Online dating in NewYork, USA

newyork.dating-today.net | Online dating in NewYork, USA

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Ms171190 | New York | United States


Photo coming soon

Ms171190 Scorpio
United States, New York, New York

I am a woman, 41 years old
Seeking a man age from 37 till 76

91nh0fhb9y

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1977-11-17 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: New York
My hello phrase: I am a friendly, nonsensical, natural redhead, with blue-green eyes. I am reliable, trustworthy, compassionate, kind, caring, sincere, honest, romantic, passionate, sensual, responsible and NOT INTO GAMES.II&#0039m single Woman,looking for serious relationship,I like to go for walks, read a good romance book, visit historical places, jump waves at the beach, swim in the l or the tub, learn new things, meet new people, have great conversations. I don&#0039t have to be wined and dined and am not high maintenance.I truly believe the best things in life are free. I watch and enjoy some tv but am no remote addict I love and being a Virgo, appreciate it more than most people would know. I enjoy cooking and have some Pennsylvania Dutch specialities I prepare. I love something about every season - flowers in bloom, a hot sunny day, a beautiful snowfall and the changing leaves of autumn can leave you breathless! I&#0039m seeking for Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life&#0039s greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who&#0039s willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor,someone that can make me laugh loving and wants a lifetime of passion. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 95 lbs. (43 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Representative
My income: Other
My education: PhD / Post Doctoral
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Watching sports
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Other
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
All chocolate, all the time
Other
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Other
 



Add to favoriteshttp://newyork.dating-today.net/91nh0fhb9y
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |newyork.dating-today.net Dating service TOS and PP | newyork.dating-today.net Dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates